Manus Kelly and Donall Barrett, overall winners, at the finishÊ ramp of theÊ the 39thÊ International Rally of the Lakes 2018 at The Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney on Sunday with Dermot Healy, Clerk of the Course, Brian McArdle, OSI, Noreen Marshall, Martin Farrell, Assistant COC, Lisa Foley, Rally Secretary, Jeff Aherne, and Cormac Casey (Killarney Advertiser). Picture: Eamonn Keogh


Posted on

March 1, 2019